Home > Who We Are > Committee

Committee contact details

Founded. 1980 - Charity Registration. 512854

President - Mr John Dilwyn Williams

Officers and Committee Members:  

Chair - Mair Wyn Read
chair@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru 

Vice Chair - Margaret Lloyd Jones
alwynamargaret@btinternet.com

General Secretary - Susan Thomas
secretary@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru  

Treasurer - Gwilym R. Lewis
treasurer@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru

Journal Editor - H. Llew Williams/ Editorial Board - GFHS
llewwilliams@btinternet.com

Publications Officer - Gwyndaf Williams
publications@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru

Sales Officer - Dwynwen Lloyd Mather
sales@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru

Membership Secretary - Gwilym R. Lewis
membership@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru

Librarian - Dwynwen Lloyd Mather
librarian@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru

Webmaster - Pegi Allsop
webmaster@chtgwyneddfhs.cymru

Additional Members:

Evelyn Hughes - chico123@btinternet.com
Myfyr Hughes - mwhughes47@gmail.com
J. Bryan Jones - bryan.jones8@btinternet.com
Richard Jones - findrichard@btinternet.com
Dafydd Roberts - david.roberts10@hotmail.co.uk
Ieuan E Tomos - ieuanelis@btinternet.com

Upcoming committee meetings  2022 - 2023

The meetings are held on the 3rd Saturday of the month.

17 September 2022

19 November 2022

21 January 2023

18 March 2023

AGM – 20 May 2023

GFHS Committee 2019

Committee 2019